Club Officers

Presidents: George Downes ~ Derek Thornley

Chairperson: Ernie Rothwell (01942 674 524)

Vice Chairperson: VACANT

Treasurer: Roger Hendry (01928 732 325)

Secretary: Lillian Worthington

Deputy Secretary: VACANT

Coach Booking Secretary: Joan Heaton (07815 441 789)

Walk Leaders Co-ordinator: Colin Williams (0161 748 2147)

Social Secretary: Chris Rafferty

Committee: Sheila Dickson, Alan Cox, Beverley Hurst, Ernie Knagg, Doris Mullineaux, Mike Risley, Derek Worthington

New and old committee members are welcome ~ please contact the Chairperson